top of page
Theresa Wenzel

Founder, OTE, LLC; Former WNBA President of Atlanta Dream

Christyn Abaray

Director of Athletics - Buena Vista University

Dick Baddour

Former Director of Athletics, UNC-Chapel Hill

Brad Bankston

Commissioner - Old Dominion Athletic Conference

Ben Berchuck

VP of Global Media - Wasserman Media Group

Amanda Braun

Director of Athletics - University of Wisconsin - Milwaukee

Bubba Cunningham

Director of Athletics - The University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill

John Brunner

Sr. Associate AD - UNC-Chapel Hill

Matt DiFebo

Chief Revenue Officer - Central Florida University

Tracie Hitz

Director of Business Operations (WBB) - NCAA

Lynn Holzman

Commissioner - West Coast Conference

Michael Kelly

COO - College Football Playoff

Ingrid Wicker-McCree_edited.jpg

Director of Athletics - North Carolina Central University

Jamie Kerr

Director, Corporate Sponsorship - AT&T

Nina King

Deputy Director of Athletics - Duke University

Matt Lackowski

Director, Athlete and Talent Representation - Tandem Sports + Entertainment

Zack Lassiter

Deputy Director of Athletics - Oregon State University

Dan Mahoney

President - Winthrop University

Pat Manak

Sr. Associate Executive Director - NACDA

Nicki Moore

Director of Athletics - Colgate University

Jeffrey Orleans

Former Exec Director and Special Advisor - Ivy League

Todd Petr

Director of Research - NCAA

Gary Sobba

Sr. VP - Learfield Sports

Ben Tario

Deputy Commissioner, CFO - ACC

Todd Turner

President and CEO - Collegiate Sports Associates

bottom of page